Archive

Archive for December 22, 2010

Holiday Challenge

December 22, 2010 Leave a comment

HOLIDAY CHALLENGE

Ok guys so Christmas Morning none of you are probably going to go to the gym right?  Well here is my challenge to you, Christmas Eve, Day, or the Day after I want you to do this 15 min workout.

As many rounds as possible in 15 Minutes

5 burpees ( chest hitting the floor and clap over head)

10 Pushups (chest hitting the floor)

15 Squats (weight on the heels trying to get 90  degrees in your knees)

To make things interesting everyone post how many times you got through it on my Facebook!  This is how I will help keep you accountable.  Have a great holiday and let me know how this goes!!!!!!!! Post your results on my Facebook Wall or email me.

 

Committed To Your Success

Justin Lesh

Categories: Uncategorized